Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98509381 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya,Jaiswal
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son. He did his Bachelors from Lingayas Faridabad and is working as a senior engineer with Knorr-Bremse(a German MNC). He puts up in New Delhi. We are from Purnia Bihar. Her mother - is a homemaker, father - is Branch Manager in SBI, and has two sisters who are married and are settled in Pune. His elder sister is working in Amdocs as team leader and her husband is working in L&T as chief Manager. His other sister is working in Mahindra Group as asst. Manager and her husband is working as software developer in Quinnox. His friends call him as Affectionate, Caring, Smart, Genuine and Hard working. His hobbies include travelling, reading, playing, gymming, singing, watching movies and series. We look forward to have a new addition to our family.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Jaiswal
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • Bengali, English, German, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Purnia,Bihar
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Non IT Engineer (Others)
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Photography, Singing
    • Blogging, Movies, Nature, Politics, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 22 to 27
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Education & Training, Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.