Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98499612 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Company Secretary
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Gupta,gupta
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login who loves learning, Gaining knowledge & experience in respect of all fields.
    I believe in 'high thinking and simple living'. Someone who is modern with traditional blend, I am simple,
    down-to-earth, jovial, homely person, I give a lot of respect to my family members & to the values and principles on which I was brought up on. I am a social person who loves to be with family
    & friends. I like Travelling, Reading, Cooking & Listening to songs.

    Academic & Professional Qualifications:-
    Company Secretary from Institute of Company Secretary of India ( ICSI )
    L L. B. from Mumbai University
    B. Com from Mumbai University
    Diploma in Cyber Law from Asian school of Cyber law
    Diploma in Software Programming & Application from Aptech Computer Institute

    Profession: Company Secretary / Corporate Lawyer
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Gupta,gupta
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Company Secretary
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Listening to music, Net surfing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Romantic
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
    • 32 to 37
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, BPO, KPO... more
    • Banking Professional, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.