Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98491263 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Law
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • A simple living girl and of a positive attitude. she respects values of family. She is down to earth girl, very hard working, caring, loyal and understanding girl. She is having good sense of humor and an adjustable person. She is good looking with a pleasant personality. She is energetic and happy person with full of life. Recently She has completed LL. M. She is NET qualified also.

    We are looking for a person who is mature and understanding. Someone who is friendly in nature and respects the family value. He should be polite and respecting and non smoker. A very respectable family. Both of parents being actively associated with social service, my family enjoy immense respect in the society for their honesty and helping nature. Though well steeped in Indian Hindu traditions and culture, my family possesses a modern and liberal outlook and respects and blends very well with people of different dispositions. We are Upper middle class family. We are a close knit family with strong family values.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, French, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • delhi
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Law
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Nature, Net surfing... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Fantasy, Humour, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Card games
    • North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 35
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.