Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98483237 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Fine Arts
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Chettiar
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Marriage is one of the most important decisions we will take, so heres is a little bit about me and what I do, which I hope will help u understand me better

I'm from a family of entrepreneurs.The excitement of finding a great idea and the long road to success that follows,have been mapped before me, often.I studied at one of Chennai's premier institutions, where I had the mentorship to follow my dreams.
During college , I started a company that did very well. I graduated and continued to work on my own before I joined the family business.My career has been fun , fulfilling and a great learning experience.

Business aside, my interests include art, architecture, design and history.
I love trekking and water sports.I don't get to do them everyday , but my daily routine includes a long jog.Languages and history fascinate me. Before I joined work I took a gap year to learn as much as I could. I studied Arabic, Chinese, Japanese and Russian.... Chinese being... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Chettiar
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Chettinad. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My parents run a business. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Fine Arts
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Photography, Museums, Handicraft, Theatre, Singing
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Painting
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Learning new languages, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Politics, Travelling, Reading, Pets, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Parsi, Jain, Buddhist, Jewish... more
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Konkani... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.