- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Buddhist
  • Kannada
  • Not Specified
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, Ok... here we go... A simple girl, blend with modern and traditional values, confident, family oriented girl, jolly nature with curly hair and dimple on left cheek and ambitious person with a practical & positive approach towards life.
A movie buff, like to listen any kinda of music as long as it soothes mind, luv to travel n explore new places, luv long drives (specially in monsoon). I am a fun loving person who likes to talk a lot & also like people with good sense of humour.
On a serious note looking for a partner whos is intelligent, confident, down to earth guy, with positive attitude and focused towards life, who will luv me unconditionally and offcourse it goes without saying it will be viceversa.
A lot of things can be written & read, but its also important to meet in person and communication plays a major role to understand the compatibility between the partners. If we both are on the same page den just hit... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Buddhist, Kannada
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Age 34 to 38
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Mother Tongue Marathi
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.