Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98395637 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Education
  • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Dasa
  • Croydon, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Fate has brought me to a website near you! Seeing as you've stopped by, it's only right and fair I tell you a bit about myself!!

    ... You may catch me out on a Saturday night clubbing (less so thesedays), but there again listening to chill out or pipe music in the comfort of my room in my PJ's by the Sunday! To sum me up, I love the energy of being out and about with loved ones, but also like to take time out for myself and with my family and close friends.

    I'm in to my personal development so try and keep myself grounded through fun. but loving and genuine people, and activities... and this is what I want in my match. Someone who's feisty like me when he needs to be, and yet chilled and passionate about the finer things in life.

    Culture, family etc are important to me but being around genuine people is the most reassuring of things. In that sense I have a modern and liberal outlook, with occasional hints of traditional for good measure;o) My social circle is very mixed and I'd like to meet a partner who can relate to that/ me and be part of that, and me the like. I am afraid you would seldom find me racing to see the latest bollywood flick, or CD... more likely to race in the opposite direction, lol!!

    I'd like to see more of the world, try different careers and passions such as art, salsa etc... so it would be great if my match is someone who is open to these possibilities. I try hard to be a good friend to all in my close circle, so want a partner I can talk to who I can be best friends with too. Communication, commitments, trsut and honesty are key for me. Whilst I have a quirky and fun sense of humour and personality, I am looking for someone I can share a laugh with, but more importantly someone who will wipe my brow when the going gets tough. In that respect I'm looking for someone who is self assured, emotionally available, loving, open minded, strong and able to form and hold his own convictions rather than run with the crowd, someone who appreciates the unique things in life... incl me lol! Meeting 'the one' is the goal, but I would like to take time to get to know and develop a good foundation of a relationship with my life partner, to lay the ground for something which I hope would be lifelong, God willing! I may not be or present as stereotypical Indian Girl, and you're right, I'm not!... but rest assured I am grounded, family orientated, respectful of traditions and very caring... so Mr Right if you're out there, drop me a line! I assure you we will have a ball!

    *Please note I am looking to meet someone based in the UK, from/ raised in the UK. I was born elsewhere but been here since age 2 so grew up here so to all intents and purposes I am a Londoner;o) *

    I don't think most people would have chosen to be on a website, but as we are here - please 'dare to share' and say something about yourselves on your messages if not on your profile;o)
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Heavy
    • United Kingdom
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Vania,Dasa
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, German, Gujarati, Spanish
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Honours degree - Education
    • Social Worker / Volunteer / NGO
    • Not Specified
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • United Kingdom
    • Croydon, Greater London / Middlesex
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Dancing, Painting / Drawing
    • Alternative healing, Clubbing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Disco, Hip-Hop, House Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop... more
    • Classic literature, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Bowling, Card games, Gym workouts / Weight training, Yoga / Meditation
    • American, Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, Mexican... more
    • 31 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, Spiritual - not religious
    • English, Gujarati, Punjabi, Tamil
    • United Kingdom
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.