Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98377622 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Office administration
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi this is Name Visible on Login-a simple being with good blend of traditional and cultural values and modern outlook, soft spoken, ever smiling, caring by nature. As a person I am soft, lovable and I respect elders and love children, I m very lively and friendly person

    I love to reading books as think they become our best friends and great teachers. I am fond on music and love to travel too. Spending time with my family and cooking for them is something which comes naturally to me. I love to cook keep trying new things and improving the culinary skills

    I have been working with a top law firm as an Administration Manager from past 10 years. Professionally settled, my work has added on to a lot of knowledge to me from various fields. I have qualities of bring a good listener, a quick decision maker and a strong acumen. Being sharp minded, witty, sensible and a calm person has always helped me to be able to stand up in my professional and personal life. I have a well balanced work and family life at present.

    I am looking for life partner who is educated and settled coming for a decent family. Educated to know life and take wiser decision in life, settled to make life the best for us and our future. I am looking for soul mates who can understand each other with togetherness in every decision we make.

    Thanks for visiting my profile if u think this is what you are looking for contact me. Best of Luck

    Looking for life partner well educated and settled, hailing from a decent family. Loving ,caring, responsible and a person who wishes to live and enjoy life.Life has been good and wish my life partner makes it beautiful and complete.My Mother has take VRS from central govt job, she is now a home maker.
    Younger brother ( Engg in Telecom )-working with a multinational taking care of the family
    My father expired few years back was into construction.
    I have No liability on myself. We come from a well settled and well recognised family
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Heavy
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi-Sahiti,Sahiti
    • Not Specified
    • Sindhi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Mula
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Sahiti
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Office administration
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking
    • Alternative healing, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 35 to 42
    • 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Hindu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari, Punjabi, Sindhi... more
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.