Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98363543 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Tamil
  • Roman Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am vijay! god fearing person! am a cool friendly boy looking for a good charecter girl who can work & look aftr my parents! am the only son fr my parents! we hav our own resdincy n bangalore! i hav a sister she is married & she stayes with her huby! so am looking fr a girl who cn be friendly with my parents! & look aftr them well!

we r small family! my dad is retired frm central govt, mom, is a home maker, & i, we live to geather! my parents r really very loving, & caring V hav our own resdi!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Diploma in Management
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Museums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Thai
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Film Music, New Age Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Adventure Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Mexican, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, Heavy Metal, Film Music, New Age Music, Remixes, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History, Romantic books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Motor Racing, Table-tennis, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Roman Catholic
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.