Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98344469 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lingayat
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
An independent, thoughtful, confident, optimistic and supportive person. I believe in honesty, family, communication, understanding and love that keep any relationship together. I have a practical view towards life and believe in living life to the fullest. Having been brought up all across India (as dad was working in Air Force) I'm more comfortable in Hindi and English.


Professionally I'm an MBA grad and now working with a renowned organization in Bangalore in sales oriented role. I'm committed to my professional and at same time hold family and family values close to my heart. Always try to have a good balance between my profession and personal life, and want to continue doing same.
My Hobbies are listening to music and reading. I love to spend my free time with my pet, family and friends. I get involved in lot of outdoor activities like trekking, cycling and swimming.

Similarly, I would appreciate those that are sure of themselves, a person who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Movies, Pets, Cooking
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • SportsBowling, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Movies, Pets
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Lebanese, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Blues, Disco, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Art, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Humour books, Romantic books, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.