Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98292471 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Madhwa
  • Champaign, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi! You are looking at the profile of my sister; she is 32 and lives in Illinois, USA. She has a PhD in the Biosciences, and presently, works as a post-doctoral researcher. In the future, she intends to carry on her research in an academic/corporate setting. She is extremely self motivated and passionate about her work. Truly Libran, she believes in balance, both at home and at work (and at play too!). I would guess that that is because she always maintains a strong dollop of that very uncommon virtue, common sense.

In addition to her research career, she is happiest when pursuing her numerous creative interests (and I DO mean numerous – she even took up calligraphy once!). She is easy-going and appreciates the simple pleasures of life. She accepts people as they are and lets them have their space. Her ready wit and her ability to converse on most topics under the sun, makes her my MOST favorite Sunday afternoon companion.

If you want to share... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Madhwa
Lives in Champaign, IL, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Research Scholar with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Movies
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Deshastha... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Marathi, Tamil, Tulu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.