Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98285595 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Kshatriya,Chasa
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am the elder daughter in family; I am very jovial, ambitious, respects elder and down to earth by nature. I am pious with good ethical and moral value with modern outlook. I love to Work, dance and wish to travel all around the world. Though I am a open minded gal but gives priority to family.


    I am Looking for professionally qualified and well settled boy from cultured and traditional family with open mentality. Who should be caring, respective and loving in nature. My family consists of my Father who is working with Coal India Ltd at Talcher, my mom is a Homemaker and my younger brother doing B. Tech in Bhubaneshwar.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Taurus
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Chasa
    • Not Specified
    • Odia
    • English, Hindi, Oriya
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Talcher
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Disco, Remixes, Sufi music
    • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Comedy, Romantic
    • Aerobics, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Chasa, Hindu:Khandayat
    • Odia
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.