Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98246965 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 3" (190cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Hindu
  • Tamil
  • Mudaliar
  • Muscat, Oman

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey, thanks for stopping by.. I am an outgoing person with a modern outlook on life and with family values. I have completed my masters in dentistry. Currently working in a Private Clinic in Muscat, Oman. Looking to shift to the United Arab Emirates soon. I am pretty tall and love to travel and visit new places. I always believe that marriage is not about two individuals coming together, but two families coming together. We are a close knit and loving family. Would love to get to know a girl who is modern & outgoing and has a similar outlook on life. Would like to know and talk to the girl before taking it further. I have fortunately had a blessed and cheerful first quarter of my life. Looking forward to lead the rest of my life with the right person who will bring in all the happiness into my life.
Regards..
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Mudaliar
Lives in Muscat, Masqat, Oman (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chennai. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.