Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98239232 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Arora,kocher
  • Winnipeg, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi I am Name Visible on Login from Winnipeg Canada and Just a month ago I have got my immigration in Canada and now after all my struggle in Canada. Finally I am towards my destiny means my life partner and my other achievements in life. I am living alone in Winnipeg and its more than two years in Canada. Now I am looking for someone with mature thinking person that can lead ahead in life and should be ambitious in life alike me. If I talk about my family then I have three sisters and one brother and he is younger than me. We are well settled family in Punjab and my entire family is into business and we own our own house and shops in Punjab. I am very confident and independent person. I want my life partner should be sincere, dedicated, responsible and hardworking who should know how to beat the challenges in life.
    Thanks for viewing my profile and knowing about me
Basic Info
    • 33 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora,kocher
    • Kocher
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 3 of which married 3
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Winnipeg, Manitoba
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 32 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.