Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98232240 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her double Masters in Business IT and Commerce from a leading university in Melbourne and has ever since worked with top financial firms as an IT Business analyst. Her hobbies include community volunteering, singing, reading, cooking, sports and fitness. She recently completed a Yoga-Sciences diploma from an Indian National institute and has been practising as a Yoga instructor alongside her IT career in a large govt. organisation in Australia.

We are looking for a partner who is well educated/read and has a mix of modern and Indian values.

We belong to a traditional yet modern, Hindu family - well settled in New Delhi. I am
a Commercial real estate associate(initial career in Merchant Navy). My wife is a senior government employee working as a teacher. We have two more daughters who are both convent educated and well qualified in their respective fields.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Purva Phalguni Nakshatra
Manglik
View horoscope
View Horoscope of SH98232240



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Delhi with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is employed. She has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 11"(180cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, Australia, New Zealand
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.