Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98192996 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Beautician
  • Hindu
  • Marwari
  • Maheshwari,Maheshwari
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Namaste,

This profile is for my beautiful daughter, Name Visible on Login.

She was born and brought up in a business class Maheshwari family, settled in Mumbai. She acquired her Bachelors in Commerce from Saraf College, Malad and now by god`s grace and her determination, she is managing her own Salon successfully. By nature Name Visible on Login is a jovial and dependable person who values relationships. She not only enjoys our family gatherings but also festivals and occasions with utmost enthusiasm.

My daughter got divorced three years back and looking ahead to start life afresh. Name Visible on Login is blessed with a boy (Jash Name Visible on Login- 9 years old). Hoping to find an understanding and lovable life partner for her with whom, she can enjoy later half of her life.

We belong to a cultured family settled in Mumbai. I am an established businessman dealing in manufacturing of fabric used for shirting`s. My wife is a wonderful homemaker and younger son is married, he deals in imported... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Marwari
Maheshwari, Maheshwari
Belongs to Kaplish gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Tula Rashi
Vishakha Nakshatra
Manglik
Born in Mumbai View horoscope
View Horoscope of Tulika B



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bikaner, with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Beautician - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 40
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Jain, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta, Hindu:Maheshwari... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi, Dubai, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Rajasthan... more
City Living in Hyderabad, Delhi, Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune, Chennai, Kolkata... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore, Above AED 150,000
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

We already have a profile with
Your password has been emailed to you.
Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.