Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98160839 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Jat
  • Burnaby, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there guys, lend me your eyes for a few minutes! Oh, no no, I don't mean "literally" ok! So, now that I have your attention let's get on with the basics about who I am hoping to find and what I am about. Proceeding right along... talhia (claps).

For starters, I am a BC born and raised young woman looking to meet someone for a long term relationship leading to marriage in the near future. So, please, only those interested in marriage should reply!

Even though I was raised in a small town growing up around white people, I speak fluent Punjabi and some Hindi, though it's ok if u don't. My Punjabi heritage is important to me and I enjoy learning about new countries and cultures, so hopefully u would like to travel in the future as well :)

The guy I'm searching for is someone with a sense of humour (why be so serious all the time?) who enjoys keeping fit cuz let's face it exercise is great for one's health and a whole lot of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Jat
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Burnaby, British Columbia, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from India, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Hotel & Hospitality Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Dancing, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Learning new languages, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Hip-Hop, Latin Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Football, Golf, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Volleyball, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Annulled
Children No
Religion / Community Sikh:Arora, Sikh:Clean Shaven, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri... more
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, India, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.