Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98083528 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Konkani
  • Sunni Shafi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello, I am creating this profile for my sister. We are a highly educated and well cultured family.
    My sister is very talented and a simple down to earth personality. She has completed her Masters in Science and works as a Manager in a Global Clinical Research Organization. Her hobbies are reading and listening to music. She is a pleasant personality and gels well with all.
    Our father worked in middle east and is now retired. Mother is a housewife. Two sisters, one is a Homoeopathic consultant and the other an Electronic engineer. Brother is a Software engineer.
    We are looking for a person who is equally educated and of moderate thoughts with a fair understanding.
    Marriage is basically a sacred institute build on love, trust and care. Along with the union of two people it is a union between two families.
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, Kuwait
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Shafi
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Rajapur, Ratnagiri
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 2 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India, Kuwait
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Listening to music, Reading / Book clubs, Writing
    • Ghazals, Old film songs, Sufi music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Poetry
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Konkan, Moghlai
    • 34 to 38
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Konkani, Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.