Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH98066439 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Agarwal,Goel
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a smart and intelligent girl. I currently work for a health care analytics firm in Gurgaon. I recently returned from the US where I pursued higher studies from Georgetown University. I have also worked in India as a strategy consultant at McKinsey and Monitor Group. In my spare time, I like to watch movies, television, read books, catch up with friends and eating out.

    I love trying out new things and like variety in life whether it is food, interests or places I visit. I find diversity in cultures, languages, customs, food etc very intriguing and my biggest ambition in life is to travel across the world. I have traveled extensively within India and have also been to Spain, Paris and a few places within the USA. My favourite place outside India is Paris because of its beautiful art, architecture and rich culture. In India, my favourite place is Andaman islands because of their pristine beauty. I hope to keep adding on to this list!

    I also like to read, hike, watch movies, read about current affairs, keep in touch with friends and observe people and nature. Some of my other personal goals are to learn new languages, pick a sport and explore nature. I am learning Spanish now and hope to use it when I go on a trip to South America.

    I am looking for someone who is smart, empathetic, warm, whom I can respect and who respects me back.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal,Goel
    • Don't know
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Home / Interior decoration, Model building, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, Indipop, Latest film songs, Soft Rock, Sufi music... more
    • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, History, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Swimming / Water sports, Yoga / Meditation
    • Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.