Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97934491 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi-Baibhand
  • Cleveland, OH, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About Myself:

I am an Engineer (MS in Bio-medical Engg) working in a reputed medical device company. I am straightforward, open-minded, understanding and a cheerful person. Though I have been in the US for the past 8 years(seems like forever!), I am deeply rooted to Indian values and culture. My work takes up most of my time during the week and weekends are spent hanging out with family/friends. I enjoy (it's a growing list): Music, Art/Cinema, Travel, adventure sports,great food and even a great conversation!! I'm an information junkie of sorts :) Love learning new things and sharing them with others.

The ideal match for me would be a guy who is well-educated, intelligent and understanding. I would want him to be a friend who is willing to stand by me through thick and thin. I have no preferences in terms of settling down only in the US, am open to relocating after marriage.


About My Family:

My family is settled in Dubai, UAE. Dad... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi-Baibhand
Lives in Cleveland, OH, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Technology
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Collectibles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Sindhi, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Drama films, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.