Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97896405 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 8
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Odia
  • Brahmin
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
This profile is for my younger sister, who is truly one of a kind, very compassionate and creative.

She is well read and does wonders with her pen once in a while. She has personally stood by me in my lows and celebrated my highs. Actually in some ways, she is my pillar of strength. Being a responsible young woman that she is, the right match for her would be a gentle and responsible person who has high regard for family values, respect for tradition but most importantly is very adventurous and creative.

Her interests include reading, writing, traveling, photography and singing. She also has a big philanthropic streak in her, a reflection of which can be seen in "JoyCraft PaperArt" in which she incorporates greetings cards and other stuff from less fortunate group of people. Due to this very helping nature of hers, she has always been a leader in her class.

She did BE in Computers followed by MBA from Great Lakes Gurgaon. ... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Odia
Brahmin
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Oriya

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Tula Rashi
Swati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jamshepur, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 3 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Handicraft, Singing
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Singing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Bengali, Hindi, Marathi, Odia

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.