Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Sibling
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita,bor kalita
  • Nalbari, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a (Pathologist), My sis, for whom I'm here, is an MA in Sanskrit (1st cls 4th, 2007), MPhil (1st cls 6th, 2009) frm Guwahati University, B Ed (1st Class), very recently bn selected for PhD, good academic record through-out, down to earth, youngest in d family, presently working as a teacher (contractual) in a Govt. Central School (Kendriya Vidyalaya). She's a true Hindu traditional girl & she thinks modernization doesn't mn disrespect 4 our Hindu Indian family-values. Expecting well educated, with good academic record, honest, financially self-dependent match, preferably from a GENERAL HINDU caste.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Bor kalita
Belongs to Alampayana gothra
Lives in Nalbari, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with traditional values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 6 brothers (2 married) and 1 sister (married). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Gardening, Cooking
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Gardening, Cooking
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 31 to 36
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kalita, Hindu:Kayastha, Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali
Country Living in India
State Living in Assam
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.