- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
  • Boston, MA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I just finished my fellowship within ophthalmology in San Francisco and moved back to Boston for work. I grew up in New England and have a lot of family around the area. I consider myself to have a blend of values consisting both of the Indian and American culture. I can speak Kannada fluently and enjoy singing Indian and American music and participating in cultural dance. I also like to play the piano once in a while to destress, but am not as good as I once was! ;) Anyways, what I enjoy and consider most important to me is spending time with family and friends. I am looking for a companion who can complement my interests and values.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Kannada Madhva
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Kannada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Pop Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Yoga
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.