Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97644021 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Arora
  • Canberra, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This is profile of my daughter, Bhumika. She is very ambitious, down to earth girl with liberal thinking as well as gives importance to traditional values. She is an affectionate, optimistic, and independent person who respects openness and simplicity. An organized person who believes in putting an honest effort in any task she undertakes. She loves to read and exploring new places, people and cultures. She especially value humor, being able to laugh at yourself, being able to communicate, social issues, staying healthy, and the freedom to think out of the box.

    She has completed her Masters in Microbiology from India and then moved to Australia where she has done her Masters in Biotechnology. She is currently doing her PhD in cancer biology and at the same time works as a tutor/Demonstrator in the same university.

    We are looking for a partner for her, who is professionally qualified, supportive, and understanding.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Arora
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Kurukshetra (Haryana)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Science Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Government / Public Sector
Location
    • Australia
    • Canberra, Australian Capital Territory
    • India
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
    • 30 to 38
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • USA, Australia
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.