Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97627303 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Barujibi
  • Kampala, Uganda

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello!

My sister has vast experience in banking with experience in both local and internationals banks, so u could say she's a banker by experience and an IT expert by profession. she's adventurous, loves reading, traveling and a daring kind of person if u like. she's looking for someone who is smart and informed with a great sense of humor and a liberal mind (but not too liberal). Her friends describe her as confident and dependable. she's looking for a partner who is between 27 and 32yrs successful, settled and is looking forward to a married life. she's a Rotarian and enjoys service above self.

Some of her favorite sports are riding and swimming among others.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish Medium skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha, Barujibi
Lives in Kampala, Kampala, Uganda (Citizen)
Grew up in Uganda
Can Speak Bengali, Hindi, Swahili

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Dhanistha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Banking Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksComics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Learning new languages, Automobiles, Hiking, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, Seafood, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Country Music, Folk Music, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, New Age Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, Qawalis, Remixes, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Self-help books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 37
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Barujibi, Hindu:Kayastha
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
Only Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.