Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97627024 
Profile created by Self
1 of 19
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Trade school - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Patel
  • Brampton, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Love isn't finding a perfect person. It's seeing an imperfect person perfectly.

I've been living here in Canada for about 32 years. My friends would describe as a friendly, down to earth, kind, funny, spontaneous, smart, family oriented and young at heart. I'm looking for a smart, open minded, down to earth person with goals in life. Having a great sense of humour is always a good thing. The only way to know if there even a possibility:) is to getting to know each other. My main hobbies include photography and graphic design and I can also speak French fluently. Being active and eating healthy is very important to me. I also enjoy cooking very much, having conversations about everyday life, long walks in the summer and so much more. I work in the apparel industry as a product development and production. Overall all I would say that I'm simple but not boring. People say I'm cute and I look 25 years old:)they are very surprise to hear that I have a13... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Patel
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Trade school certified in Fashion
Fashion Designer with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Country Living in USA, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.