Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97621757 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Not working
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Shia Imami Ismaili
  • Dar Es Salaam, Tanzania

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Nothin much i would say about me, the best way to know me is to talk to me............ I love going out with all my family & friends..... If you want to know about me, ..... just get into contact....nnMy family resides in Tanzania, ( originally from Kutch in India). My parents and my one auntie (fui) are in Tanzania and my other aunt (fui) resides in the UK. My Uk aunt is a GP and my uncle is consultant anaesthetician. I have three cousins.
My father is a retired banker and presently is working in administrative capacity while mother is a homemaker. My aunt at home is an experienced secretary but is now retired.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Shia Imami Ismaili
Lives in Dar Es Salaam, Dar es Salaam, Tanzania (Citizen)
Grew up in Tanzania
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Swahili

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Tanzania, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I am an only child and don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesOutdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • SportsAthletics, Billiard Sports, Football, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Billiard Sports, Football, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Shia Imami Ismaili
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.