Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97575659 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Roman Catholic,syro malabar
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm a laid back person who likes to laugh, so I need a person who can make me laugh. I'm generally a positive, patient person, I guess that's why I'm good at being a teacher. I've been teaching 4th grade for 6 years now and I couldn't see myself doing anything else. I feel like being there for my student's in their lives is my own way of making a difference in this world. I want someone who also wants to make a difference in the world in their own small way. I like to run, dance, and stay active. I love going to visit new places so I want someone who I can travel and experience new things with. Others see me as a quiet person unless they really know me and my close friends can tell you that I have a goofy side :) God is very important to me in my life and with that being said, I would like to have someone who I can grow spiritually and go to church with. I need someone who can keep it real and honest, just looking for a down to earth person :) I love my family. My mom and sister are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Roman Catholic, Syro malabar
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Dancing
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • SportsAerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Writing, Clubbing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, Soul, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Poetry, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Basketball, Bowling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts, Sailing, Winter Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Indian Orthodox... more
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.