Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97564941 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,sthanakvasi
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi and thanks for looking at my profile :-)

Im a recent graduate from an Internal medicine residency in New York and now Im working as an Attending physician at Harrisburg, Pennsylvania.I love what I do and I'm looking for someone who can understand me and my passions.

I was born and raised in Mumbai, India and completed my medical schooling there as well. I moved to the US in 2008 to complete my USMLE steps and to apply for residency.Growing up in Mumbai made it very easy for me to blend in and assimilate the new culture here.I also have a lot of family and friends here who made my transition easy and now I love my life here.

I'm easy going and fun loving. I work crazy hours all week and that just pushes me to live life to the fullest when I do get a chance. I love meeting new people, going to new places and doing new things.

I also love painting, reading, movies, music and dancing and I am an ardent animal lover. I am caring and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Our family is originally from Gondal,Gujarat with moderate values. Both my parents are professionals. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Wine tasting, Dancing, Theatre, Painting, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, House Music
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Museums, Wine tasting, Theatre, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Heavy Metal, House Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Poetry, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Civil Engineer, Mechanical / Production Engineer... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.