Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97540386 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple, down-to-earth and humble person with strong Indian values. She is blessed with an amiable personality and good intellect. With a spiritual bend of mind, she values honesty and ethics more than material things.

Her interests include reading , television (mostly music and talent shows), yoga, meditation. She has an equal liking for movies, music, sports and travel.

On the academic front, she holds a M.Sc (Electronics) and M.Tech (VLSI Design). She has always been in the forefront at whatever she does and obtained Gold Medals in both M.Sc and M Tech. Presently, she is working as a Circuit Design Engineer with a Semiconductor product based MNC at Bangalore.

We are looking for a Qualified, Simple, preferably vegetarian and a tea-totaller match for her.

Education:
BSc. (Electronics) from Delhi University,
MSc. (Electronics) from Banasthali Vidyapith, Rajasthan
MTech. (VLSI Design) from Banasthali... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Born in Faridabad View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vandana D



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with moderate values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesYoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Nature, Listening to music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.