Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97497077 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • After Pursuing my education, B. Tech Chemical and MBA in Marketing/Operations Now, I stand at a juncture, where I feel the need of partner with whom I can relate intellectually and emotionally and plan my life ahead. One who shares the same jest for life, as I do and wants to explore the adventure called life as a fun ride, with a positive frame of mind.
    here, i am looking for an educated partner where we both can stand in each others thick and thins and can grow in life toward our dreams.

    Rest is sure that there is nothing for sure. marriage is a bond between two hearts and whatever is in my fate i will get that best.nnwe are a nuclear family of 5, my dad is businessman and mom a govt. teacher. my younger sister is under graduate and the youngest brother is doing his schooling. ours is a close knit family who values relationship and celebrates every happiness and festival with full enthusiasm.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Not Specified
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Employed
    • Liberal
    • Fatehgarh Churian
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Sports - Outdoor
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Badminton, Cricket, Volleyball
    • Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi, Hindi
    • India
    • Corporate Professionals, Administration & HR, Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare
    • Sr. Manager / Manager, Admin Professional, Marketing Professional, Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.