Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97482624 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi... the Colour purple, Soul mate, Mental compatibility, Dreamer, Unconventional... if the following adjectives appeal to you then read on.... without trying to sound like a Mills n Boons reader...I am here trying to find my knight in the shining armour... :)

    I believe life is all about experiences and living, not hoarding, acquiring or achieving. The most beautiful things in life cannot be seen or touched but have to be felt and experienced.

    I'm a multidimentional person.There is a seeker, a visionary,a dreamer, a focussed individual and an eternal optimist in me.I work in an educational set up and my work is all about making learning spaces comfortable,enriching, stressfree, nurturing and fun.

    What am i looking for?
    Well... I'm looking for a companion,a best friend and my prince charming..:) someone with whom i can share the wonderful experiences that life has to offer. I'm not so much concerned as to how you look as much as what gets your mind ticking. I'm not looking at flashy degrees but an educated, open minded and refined individual. Someone who is compassionate, practical,level headed, content and happy. If you have a good sense of humour your points will be doubled:)
    I'm secular in my outlook and not religious or ritualistic but am a deeply spiritual person.

    For all practical reasons i'm looking for someone who is well settled in life, knows what he wants and where he is heading. I strongly believe we meet people for a reason and there are no accidents in life. If whatever you've read above strikes a chord, do get in touch.
    Please make sure you have a picture in your profile as i dont feel motivated to respond to profiles without pictures. Thanks and i wish you well in your search for your soulmate.

    Cheers!!!
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • Telugu
    • English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • HYDERABAD
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Education
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, DIY(do it yourself) projects, Painting / Drawing, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies... more
    • Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs... more
    • Business / Occupational, Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Comedy, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 35
    • 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.