Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97454271 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Computers/ IT
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • No Religion
  • Nepali
  • Not Specified
  • Hyattsville, MD, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
im just simple guy, who is looking for long term life partner, don't just want play around & spend time for nothing, if any one will agree with my goals, u might b express interest.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
No Religion, Nepali
Lives in Hyattsville, MD, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Nepal
Can Speak English, Hindi, Spanish, Nepali

View Family Details

his family
I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is retired. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesFishing, Hunting, Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, History
  • SportsFootball, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Fishing, Hunting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Travelling, Listening to music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, History
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Shooting Sports, Adventure Sports, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Nepali
Country Living in USA, Canada
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.