Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97427794 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Nepali
  • Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
  • Wollongong, Australia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
my name is Name Visible on Login. working and running business (hospitality industry) in australia and an australian citizen too. i am originally from nepal and work in european countries and asian countries. completed my studies from sitzerland and now i am setteled in australia.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin - Kashmiri Pandit
Lives in Wollongong, New South Wales, Australia (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Dutch, English, German, Hindi, Nepali

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. I don't have any siblings.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Wine tasting, Acting, Film-making, Theatre
    Read more
  • MoviesRomantic
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Film-making, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Wine tasting, Theatre, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Preferred Movies
  • Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Yoga
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India, Nepal
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.