Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97418448 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Awaiting Divorce (2 Children, not living together)
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Advertising Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kutchi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Allah fearing person with great morals towards family and friends. I love enjoying life in different ways, love travelling, going out on meals, cinema and would love someone to join me.I have a job that I absolutely love and do it with full dedication. I am also a caring and considerate person who loves to ensures that his loved ones are taken care of.I get excited about little things in life and try to cherish every single moment.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Kutchi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Advertising Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Blogging, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Health & Fitness, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Japanese, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Cricket, Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.