Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97417200 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a very vivacious person and passionate about everything I do. After completing Bachelors in Engineering, I
worked as software engineer for a couple of years, but soon realized that my interest in writing and journalism was far too strong and decided to pursue the same. This decision led me to do a PG Diploma in Journalism and Documentary film-making. I currently work for a reputed business media organisation.

I am essentially creative by nature and have wide-ranging interests that reflect this – I read a lot of fiction and philosophy, love world cinema, have also dabbled in documentary film-making and occasionally write on arts and culture for an online magazine. On most weekends, I spend time watching plays, movies, and performing arts, and enjoying lazy brunches over excellent conversations with family and friends :-)

I belong to a well-educated, nuclear family. My father works as a Professor in the Mechanical Engineering Department of an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Simha Rashi
Magha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. My father is employed. I don't have any siblings. My mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Journalist with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Acting, Film-making, Theatre, Singing, Writing, Hiking
    Read more
  • CuisineContinental, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Film-making, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Writing, Hiking, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Continental, Italian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.