Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97361295 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Therapist (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Bengali
  • Sunni
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    This profile has been posted on behalf of our lovely daughter.

    My daughter is fun-loving, caring, honest, amiable, understanding and dedicated. She has done her Bachelors in health profession and presently working with a private hospital as a Therapist. Her hobbies include- playing musical instruments, singing, listening to music, driving, eating out, reading and adventure sports. Time away from work is spent with family and friends, watching TV, movies and taking good care of her health.

    About Family:
    We belong to a cultured and reputed family. More family details will be discussed, once we decide to take things further.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for a life partner for her with similar complementary attributes. He should be educated, honest, mature and professionally qualified. He should be coming from a good family background. Alliances are invited from a loving, caring, and understanding family.

    We shall be glad to share further details in due course of time.
    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • Bangladesh
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Science
    • Therapist (Others)
    • USD 80K to 100K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • Bangladesh
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Playing musical instruments, Singing
    • Alternative healing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Self-help, Short stories
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Scrabble, Table-tennis... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Lebanese, Mexican, Moghlai... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 31 to 40
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Bengali
    • Bengali
    • USA
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.