Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97343909 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About Her :

    God fearing, with a blend of modern & traditional values, Name Visible on Login also believes in family values & respects everyone. Our daughter belongs to a cultured and reputed family from Jabalpur. She has completed her Masters - Computers/ IT from TIT Bhopal and she is presently working with Infosys, in Pune. She is a fun loving person who lives life to the fullest and enjoys every moment of her life. For her, the family is most important part. She is a perfect blend of traditional and modern values.

    She loves travelling, going out with family, reading books, cooking, watching movies & TV.

    About Family :

    Ours is an upper middle class, close-knit, Hindu Kayastha family, with traditional values. I am presently working as Officer in State Bank of India, Jabalpur and her mother is a homemaker. Her younger brother is presently working with TCS, Hyderabad.

    Partner Expectations :

    She would love to lead a peaceful and happy life with a partner who has a cheerful & positive outlook towards life. A person who is sensible, balanced, has a good and settled job and is ambitious by nature. He should be decent looking and have family values and respect towards women. She would expect her future life partner to have good family values, he should respect elders.

    If you find my daughter's profile suitable, please feel free to initiate a contact.

    Thank you !
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,SRIVASTAVA
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Yes
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Allahabad UP
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Playing musical instruments
    • Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing... more
    • Bhangra, Indipop, Old film songs, Pop, Remixes, Soft Rock... more
    • Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Jogging / Walking / Running, Yoga / Meditation
    • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 35
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kayastha
    • English, Hindi
    • Only Mangliks
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.