Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97329077 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Amritsar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She has completed her B Tech in computers and MBA in Marketing from bangalore.. also worked for TCS.. not working nowadays.. and about her nature:::a fun loving, bubbly girl, loves n respect family a lot.. according to her friends she is a girl who makes environment very happy... looking for a person who is highly educated well settled.. respect her feelings, her family as well.. a simple person with true heart and loyal personality.. understands her, accept her as she is... according to her a relationship means... in any relationship one need to invest something without in a mood of any result then only a relationship gets stronger... About family.... A punjabi family, staying in amritsar. We are a closed knit family of 7 members.. Mother, Father, 2 Brothers, 1 bhabi, 1 niece.. We owned our own manufacturing company of ayurvedic medicines... we are into this business from last 40 years.. having lot of properties in various places of punjab, haryana, delhi.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri
    • Don't know
    • Punjabi
    • Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Amritsar
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Amritsar, Punjab
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Shopping, Technology
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Aerobics, Badminton
    • Not much of a food-lover
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 29 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, France... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Airline & Aviation, Medical & Healthcare, IT & Software Engineering, Engineering, Others, Corporate Professionals... more
    • Air Hostess / Flight Attendant, Pilot / Co-Pilot, Defense Employee, Doctor, Dentist, Veterinary Doctor... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.