Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97293548 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Finance Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salam everyone

I am on this website looking for a future husband; however the whole process is quite bizarre. It would be a lot easier to find a Muslim soul mate at work or socially and just happened to fall in love and get married! Yes you are thinking the same thing as me, if only - but all is not lost we have this website (woohoo!!) and somewhere in the crowd we know that Allah has a soul mate for us.

I am an educated, professional person (I am an actuary) and am looking for someone like minded. I practice the fundamentals in Islam, always have done and always will do and IA and would want a partner who does the same. In my spare time, I like to catch up with friends, go out for dinner, catch a film, go on holidays, listen to music, go to concerts and lots of girly things too. I'm definitely the girl you can take as your plus one to work socials, to meet your family and friends. I'm not a loud person but I'm not quiet either - I have the right balance. I want... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 39
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.