Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97273203 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Hindi
  • Sunni
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Salam i am abdul Name Visible on Login. I am looking for a girl who only love me with her heart. She should be good in nature.
Age : 31
Marital Status : Never Married
aboutyourself : Salam i am abdul Name Visible on Login. I am looking for a girl who only love me with her heart.  And belong to a religious & moderate family
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Hindi
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Our family is originally from sholapur Maharashtra with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Fishing, Photography, Outdoor Sports, Eating out
    Read more
  • CuisineRajasthani
  • MusicOld film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsAthletics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Fishing, Photography, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Outdoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Rajasthani
  • Favourite Music
  • Old film songs, Qawalis, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.