Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH97171877 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • English
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I come from a small close-knit family and my family is my support system. I spend most of my free time with my family or reading. I enjoy my job (on most days)--and value the independence it provides me. I see myself as a happy fun person, and avoid (as much as I can) people and situations that force me to change that aspect of myself.

    I see marriage as a partnership; hopefully one with more laughter than tears, friendship, good humor, and peace of mind.

    Here are the rudimentary:
    I'm 30, 5' 6", never married. I enjoy books, magic shows, walking, food, and a good laugh :) I have a business degree from the States, and I currently work in eLearning.

    If any of this rings true for you, reach out and we'll talk more.
Basic Info
    • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Not Specified
    • English
    • English
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Training Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Biographies, Humour, Romance, Short stories
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama, Epics... more
    • Aerobics, Cycling, Yoga / Meditation
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 32 to 41
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.