Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97133629 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Buddhist
  • Marathi
  • Not Specified
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there. Hope u are doing good..
My name is Name Visible on Login. I am an intuitive, warm, fun loving and caring person with a liberal outlook and a strong persona
I believe in GOD than blindly following any religion.I belong to a broad minded family and very open to getting married in any other religion as well.
Shy, Simple, mature, loving, caring,understanding, a bit adventurous! I have been brought up with a lot of family values and I have modern outlook yet traditional in my ways. I love spending time with my family, going out with friends, working out and cooking is one of my passions.I love celebrating ALL festivals :)
Though a bit laid back, I like to keep my self active and fond of workouts and running and bit of cooking.
Very much fond of Dogs..
Done my education (BE Computers) from Pune..
Very much fond of Movies.. On Professional front I've been working as a software professional for almost 9 years now. And like everyone else... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Buddhist, Marathi
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nagpur, with liberal values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesListening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • BooksComics
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 37
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Buddhist
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.