Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97085227 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Baidya
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am an ambitious and careeristic girl who wants to acheive her dreams and goals in life. For this i need a life partner who will be my pillar of strength and understands me and mine values and also repects them. I have done my BE in Electronics and MBA in Systems. I am currently working with one of the major telecom companies.
I am based in Mumbai and would like to settle down in Mumbai.
I love listening to music, travelling to new places and exploring the world and also am a girl with strong family values and background. Mine is a small well knit family and belong to Upper Middle Class Backgorund.My father is a very senior official. His last assignment saw him working as Director (Finance) and was amongst the board of directors for a reputed chemical company. Presently, he is heading the business consulting unit of a reputed MNC.
My Mother is a home- maker and is the reason of success of our family. My brother is younger to me. He is working with a company of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baidya
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Shopping
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Moghlai, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Finance Professional... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.