Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I love my family, and being the eldest, I have also got a pretty good hand with regards to the responsibilities section.. I have done my M. Com, MBA in marketing and am working at the moment. Apart from this, I love traveling, books - I am mad about books, Dancing(though I know a little about dance) but I love dancing just for enjoyment, I love certain other things also.. but that I will tell to the person who I think should know it..
    I am searching for a person who would trustworthy, who will respect me for the person I am, and quite understanding, the guy should have a modern outlook and should at least know what is going on in the world, .. These are some of the qualities that I looking for, they mean a lot to me.. Then do add me.. And then we can take it forward...
    If not then I wish you best of luck on your endeavor.... Bye..
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Konkani
    • English, Hindi, Konkani
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Manglore
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • AED 60K to 90K
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration
    • Bikes / Cars, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 28 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Manglorean, Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Konkani
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.