Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH97000327 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Finance
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
If you're ready to be challenged to a game of pool or better yet air hockey, contact me, and we'll take a trip to Dave and Buster's. I guarantee that it'll be on! We can even watch some sports while we're there. (I love watching football, basketball, some baseball, and even tennis. )

I'm originally from Pennsylvania, studied Economics and Government at Cornell, and work in Sales and Marketing for a privately held Manufacturing Company (yes, I know my way around Home Depot :)). Besides work, I'm a happy-go-lucky girl who loves to dance, be silly, and watch movies that have a twist (especially smartly written caper-heist movies).

After living all my life in the Northeast, I've decided to indulge in the Midwest a bit. Looking forward to seeing what Chicago has to offer and how it differs from NYC. I welcome the change and can't wait to have some new experiences!

Spirituality and Meditation are two inherent parts of my life and practicing meditation not... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from United States. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Finance
Marketing Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Museums, Dancing, Theatre, Yoga, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    Read more
  • BooksClassic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Yoga, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Italian, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Reggae
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Cardio Workouts, Scrabble, Winter Sports, Water Sports, Tennis, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.