Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96999330 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,only muslim candidate
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I prey, fast, like to give zakat, believe in Allah, I think I have strong values in life, funny at times, Balanced nature, I like to go for movie , have good food, I enjoy friend circle I want loving and caring husband who treat me well, as wife and friend want to settle down in life, I like my friends circle & family gathering. i am the eldest child of my parents i have been al my llife in Dubai, i am belong to cultured family, don't believe in luv or arranged marriege as long as thinking match compatible its fine,
I am looking some one understanding, loving, caring well settled well cultured, educated & well balnced. actually the l believe concept of marriage, want to have happy married life InshaAllah my intention is not to hurt any one with my description but i dont want any one to waste thier time if they are not up to mark, I wont go with the proposal unless I am unsure to spend the rest of my life. thanks. I bought up in dubai I ma looking for a partner who should... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Only muslim candidate
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in United Arab Emirates
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from India (Kolkata), with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (none married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Interior decoration, Eating out, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • MusicCountry Music
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Movies, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Japanese, Moghlai, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services... more
Profession Area Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation... more
Working As Entertainment Professional, Air Hostess / Flight Attendant... more
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.