Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96947536 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Annulled (No Children)
  • Masters - Science
  • Pharmacist
  • Muslim
  • Punjabi
  • Sunni
  • London, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam!

So here is a little about me:

I live and work in London- I recently started a new job and love my work as a hospital pharmacist. I have a positive, happy nature and you will rarely see me not smiling! /: D

I love cakes- baking them and eating them! So that I don't end up looking like a cake- I do my best to keep fit- and definitely enjoy a good workout! I am a bit of an early bird and usually am off to workout at least twice a week.

In my free time I like to catch up with my family and friends. I love a good meal out (always halal) and I never say no to a dessert : ) Love reading, watching a good movie (new and old), and of-course shopping! I am also trying to learn Arabic in between everything else!

I do pray regularly and I always fast. I am learning and improving in my deen insha'Allah and hope to build on this with my future husband. I am not a clubber/drinker etc..

So as for my future... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Punjabi
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Pakistan with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 brothers (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Pharmacist with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesLearning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Health & Fitness
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts, Martial Arts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 44
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Diet Non-Veg
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.