Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96894047 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Mandir Margi
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My sister is a smart, confident and outgoing girl with a keen interest in music and other fine arts. She has been working for the last 4 years with a well established Indian Company after completing her MBA (Finance) from KJ Somaiya, Mumbai. Further to this, she is a decently good cook who loves experimenting.
We are looking for a well educated, broad minded and ambitious boy who is a strong believer in family values and essentially one who complements her.

Prospective matches settled overseas may please excuse.

We are a very closely knit, liberal minded family including my mom, sister and me. Unfortunately we lost our father last year and shall always miss his presence in our lives.
Although we do not live in a joint family set-up, both our paternal and maternal relatives are very close to us and hold a significant place in our lives.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Mandir Margi
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jamshedpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of S Jain



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Our family is originally from Jaisalmer with moderate values. Her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Finance Professional with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAlternative healing, Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Theatre
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Card games, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Dancing, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Alternative healing, Theatre, Mehendi Designing, Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Religion, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Card games, Scrabble, Adventure Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Profession Area Administration & HR, IT & Software Engineering... more
Working As Human Resources Professional, Computer Professional... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.