Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96886444 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • English
  • Born Again
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is a simple & caring person.
We are looking for a honest, caring, and independent person. My daughter manages our own nursery school. We are looking for upper middle class qualified employed born again christian based in city. (India). Hi I m Name Visible on Login n would like to share something about myself. Some years back i suffered from depression due to chemical imbalance n that is when i accepted Jesus as my saviour n Lord. As Jesus is our healer he healed me n I am on medication. It is a 3 mg tablet. I would like my guy to accept me if he is ok with it if not then there is no pressure from my side. I would like to honour his decision.nnFather is tamil christian and mother was sindhi christian. Brother has done MBA and he is now working in a bible college.We have recently in april 2013 closed our nursery school.I am doing a part time marketing business in a company called Forever Living Products.Though i joined it in 2010 i was not able to concentrate on it... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Mumbai, with moderate values. Her father is retired. She has 1 brother (unmarried). Her mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Handicraft, Reading, Shopping
  • CuisineChinese, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi
  • MusicGospel Music
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Handicraft
  • Interests
  • Reading, Shopping
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, North Indian, Seafood, Sindhi
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam, Tamil
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional, Biologist / Botanist... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.