Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH96872075 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • New London, CT, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Am working as a SAS Analyst in a private org in USA. I love my family and am jovial(no doubt thats for sure), respect others feelings and values and I expect the same thing from my life partner too and she should be a God fearer who leads me to God when am going wrong... basically I am expecting a good friend who will be with me and support me in every circumstances of life and it doesnt matter even if she is not from my native language as I think that language is not a barrier to have a good relationship. So if you believe that I was born only for you dont forget to contact me... thanks for going through my profile... thats all for now... meet you soon... (Please dont send interesets with out your pictures and if you have set a password send it too as I will not respond with out seeing you... )
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Lives in New London, CT, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a family with moderate values. My mother is retired. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (2 married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Singing, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Working out
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Seafood, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Carrom, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.